Tracklist - "The Chuck Leavell Project"

I'm pleased to announce the 12 songs which I will record with 25 guest musicians for the new album:

The Rolling Stones

- Honky Tonk Women

- Sympathy For The Devil

- Let It Bleed (Stripped Version)

- Wild Horses (Stripped Version) with Bernard Fowler

Eric Clapton

- Old Love (Unplugged Version) with Chuck Leavell & Nathan East

- Alberta (Unplugged Version)

The Allman Brothers

- Jessica

- Statesboro Blues with Chuck Leavell

Sea Level

- It Hurts To Want It So Bad

- That's Your Secret

John Mayer - Something Like Olivia

Chuck Leavell - Medley (Comin' Home / Savannah / Georgia On My Mind)